INTRODUCTION

• 3K Views
  • Last Post 21 January 2011
2grouse posted this 10 May 2008

I'm just getting started in cast bullets. I shoot an Encore rifle in 7mm BR & 7mm-08. Looking forward to words of wisdom from this well spoken of bunch. I shoot at Spokane Rifle Club.

Attached Files

Order By: Standard | Newest | Votes
CB posted this 11 May 2008

Welcome Ric Glad to have to join here in our little corner of cyberspace. Enjoy your stay and if you have any questions dont hesitate to ask!

Jeff

Attached Files

CB posted this 11 May 2008

Welcome 2grouse.

Glad you enjoy the forum. You have a good bunch of shooters there at Spokane Club. They can give you some great first hand advice from their experiences. Have fun with the 7mm cartridges. Sounds interesting and they ought to shoot good.................Dan

Attached Files

hunterspistol posted this 16 May 2008

:coffee I'm Ron from the silhouette range, shoot TCs in the bottom of the canyon, mow, paint and reload. I've been into reloading and casting for 4 or 5 years, have great luck with lead bullets. Thanks for producing such a great site to accompany Fouling Shot. Love this place.

I guess you'd call me a Veral Smith groupie, oops...

Attached Files

CB posted this 17 May 2008

Welcome Ron

Glad you like the site. I am getting ready to go shoot a match, I am expecting 20 to 30 mph winds and rain, should be interesting. Yeah Veral makes a good mould, will be shooting one of his bullets today, I have manged to collect several of his molds.. Got to go and load all of the stuff in the van.. Have fun with the site.

Jeff

Attached Files

Ken Campbell Iowa posted this 17 May 2008

2grouse wrote: I'm just getting started in cast bullets. I shoot an Encore rifle in 7mm BR & 7mm-08. Looking forward to words of wisdom from this well spoken of bunch. I shoot at Spokane Rifle Club.

Hi, welcome !!